F1 Russland 2019Formel 1 Großer Preis von Russland 2019

27
29 Sep
Warenkorb
Bitte wählen Sie die gewünschte Menge aus und versuchen Sie es noch einmal
Zwischensumme
0 €
Formel 1 Großer Preis von Russland 2019 REZENSIONEN ZU DEN EVENTS - Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

REZENSIONEN ZU DEN EVENTS

Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

20 Bewertungen:
4.6
14
5
0
0
1
Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Datum
Am hilfreichsten
csummers@ballymoregroup.com
8 Oct 2018
hilfreich?

Sochi Grand Prix

Brilliant seats, great time, Sochi was lovely.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Onorio
1 Oct 2018
hilfreich?

Great race venue

The track well laid out, clean, good view from the stands.

Zugang & Parken
Eileen Olding
1 Oct 2018
hilfreich?

Great, fantastic

Thought pit lane walk was a bit disorganised. Autograph signing was not a good experience. Queue for 4 hours and drivers made 10 mins, if that signing!

Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
N Finnis
1 Oct 2018
hilfreich?

Well organised with good facilities

English when spoken generally superficial Most shops in park take card. No ATM on site. ATM elsewhere may not take card and if do dispense large denomination - usually not accepted Transport to and from park to Sochi city efficient

Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Simon
1 Oct 2018
hilfreich?

Sochi 2018

Another Grand Prix and an excellent weekend. This is my 5th visit to Russia but my first Russian Grand Prix. People are fantastic and welcoming (Russian wife made me say that) and the atmosphere was great. Plenty to do an see. Circuit is very easy to get to and the security is very reassuring given recent terror attacks. Hopefully back again next year. Book F1 arranged my tickets as usual the Thursday before the race weekend on the Friday. Arrived Saturday morning and as quick as 5 minutes had our passes and entering the circuit.

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Simon
1 Oct 2018
hilfreich?

Sochi 2018

Another Grand Prix and an excellent weekend. This is my 5th visit to Russia but my first Russian Grand Prix. People are fantastic and welcoming (Russian wife made me say that) and the atmosphere was great. Plenty to do an see. Circuit is very easy to get to and the security is very reassuring given recent terror attacks. Hopefully back again next year. Book F1 arranged my tickets as usual the Thursday before the race weekend on the Friday. Arrived Saturday morning and as quick as 5 minutes had our passes and entering the circuit.

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Ruben and Helen Alvarado
10 May 2017
hilfreich?

Russia Formula 1

We had a fantastic time. Tickets were available as we arrived. The lounge was wonderful, good view , lots of tv screens. The hospitality of the staff was terrific and amazing service. All in all a wonderful experience!!

Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Glenn
9 May 2017
hilfreich?

Sochi 2017 Great Experience

Attending the Sochi g.prix requires a visa to enter Russia, give yourself time to apply in advance. Flights via Moscow with S7 are reasonably priced. We stayed in Sochi which is appx 45mins by urban train from the race track. The train was free for the race weekend and ran regularly and was not overly busy, locals did not appear to know the train was free until this was inquired about. Be prepared for security checks. The race track facilities are well presented, food and drinks are priced well, be prepared to wait as fast food is not fast bur prepared for you. Opportunity to view the Olympic park is great. Views of the race track from the stands is good. Main issue is the language, transport signs are in Russian and English. People on the whole are willing to help but speak little English, a few words of Russian are appreciated. Tickets from BookF1 arrived appx 10 days before departure.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Glenn
9 May 2017
hilfreich?

Sochi 2017 Great Experience

Attending the Sochi g.prix requires a visa to enter Russia, give yourself time to apply in advance. Flights via Moscow with S7 are reasonably priced. We stayed in Sochi which is appx 45mins by urban train from the race track. The train was free for the race weekend and ran regularly and was not overly busy, locals did not appear to know the train was free until this was inquired about. Be prepared for security checks. The race track facilities are well presented, food and drinks are priced well, be prepared to wait as fast food is not fast bur prepared for you. Opportunity to view the Olympic park is great. Views of the race track from the stands is good. Main issue is the language, transport signs are in Russian and English. People on the whole are willing to help but speak little English, a few words of Russian are appreciated. Tickets from BookF1 arrived appx 10 days before departure.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Peter Maynard
2 May 2017
hilfreich?

General Admission - great value

Service from bookf1.com good - as ever. General Admission for Sochi is great value with a couple of provisos. The good - The viewing area is around the 360 deg of the Bolshoy ice dome and allows good unrestricted views from half way through turn 3 to turn 9. It is not possible to see all that track from one area but as you walk around it is possible to see combinations of several corners. For example turns 3 and 4 together along with turns 8 and 9, Or 4 and 5, or 5, 6 and 7. The ice dome is situated high accessed by terraced steps or a grass bank so viewing is possible from track level up to the concourse. There is plenty of room to find a space and/or walk around during the action. No need to get in early, on the Saturday and Sunday mornings I went for a walk along the seafront before going to the circuit. For photography there in nowhere where you look above the fence apart from rear of cars through turns 8/9, but on the other hand there are spectacular backdrops to be had - the Olympic buildings, snow covered mountains, the sea (which is very close to the section between turns 5 and 6, or the township of Adler. The not so good - it is a long trek from the only entrance to the circuit by the railway station - probably almost 1 mile. But the walk takes you through the 'Walkabout' Zone with lots of entertainment going on. There were golf buggies, not sure if for public use - I was happy to walk. There is no shelter, the area is exposed and open to the elements (hot sun this year) - also no toilet facilties there on Friday and Saturday and no catering - so if you needed, it was back to the 'walkabout' area. But on the Sunday the Bolshoy ice dome was opened with access to shade/air conditioning, food and probably the best washrooms in the circuit (for the public). General matters - there is plenty of available accommodation within walking distance from the circuit and each day there were team personnel, mechanics, journalists, commentators etc. walking up to the circuit and out and about and shopping at the supermarket next to my hotel in the evenings. There is a free train service to Sochi and beyond if you don't stay in Adler. I was not aware of any other foreigners of any nationality (apart from F1 personnel) although I'm sure there were some. Very few people speak English but that did not pose any problems - everyone is very friendly and respectful and race-day seemed to be a family day out. It is an exceptionally well-organised event. There was only one support race on Saturday and Sunday - the local Mitjet saloons, but there are free concerts in the evenings back at the circuit. If it's on your mind to go - it's well-worth the trip. The track is not particularly exciting but it's worth putting up with the visa application and flights via Moscow or Istanbul at least once.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Lynne
1 May 2017
hilfreich?

Great seats, shame about the race.

The information we received with the tickets was very helpful. The seats were really good, we could see the pit exit and the start line. Overall a great place to sit.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Sonja
1 May 2017
hilfreich?

Brilliant

Everything was perfect

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
D
13 May 2016
hilfreich?

Obscured view!!!

I purchased 2 tickets for the Russian GP, but was exceptionally disappointed to find that both seats had significantly obscured views. This was exceptionally surprising considering the significant cost of the tickets. As you can imagine I feel cheated by the experience, and my enjoyment (and my friend's) considerably reduced as a result. It has left a sour taste with me regarding the sport and your company.

Sicht
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Jim
4 May 2016
hilfreich?

Sochi 2016

Good points ... View, ticket price, organisation, proximity to hotels and airport. Bad points ... Food not so good at circuit. Only 1 type of beer for sale, no wines or spirits. Not allowed to take any type of drink into the grandstand (even water) .. that is ridiculous. If the weather would have been a bit hotter it could have become a real disadvantage.

Sicht
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Yvette
2 May 2016
hilfreich?

English ĺ

Booking through bookf1.come was the best way. Just remember when going to the Russian grand prix there are very few signs in English and very few russian that speak English. Overall an awesome experience. Thank you bookf1.

Sicht
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Debbie Wright
26 Dec 2015
hilfreich?

Excellent Info provided from F1.com Enabled us to enjoy the weekend to the full

Well , staying in Sochi was a great idea . From our hotel we had a 10 min walk to the bus stop . 20 p and 5 mins later we were at Sochi train station . The trains were free from Sochi to the Olympic Park for the 4 days . Journey appx 45 mins . We got off the train and you could see the podium . A quick walk over the bridge and you were in the park . The security was very tight , but then Russia is in general to be fair . The olympic park was easy to get around . There were plenty of eating , drinking and toilet outlets . The driver signing set up was great . The free pit lane walk was run with military precision . The only dissapointing thing for me was that usually on a friday you can watch from any stand except vip , in russia you can only sit in your stand - it is always nice to try various stands to decide if you want to sit there in the future . The race was great . normally you cannot take bottles so i got beer in paper cups and then the security staff said no alcohol . the annoying thing was that other people had snuck cans , bottles , soft drinks n alcohol in via bags n nobody noticed ! the practice , qualifying and race days were just great . our seats were excellent , we saw so many twists n turns etc . AND , i always luv to get down onto the track and watch the podium presentation and we were able to do that . we met toto wolf and some of the other f1 stars . crackin race and great atmosphere and all credit to f1 , a fab organised event - THANK YOU x

Sicht
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Emzie247
27 Oct 2015
hilfreich?

Great Experience!

I couldn't walk around the track as when they scanned my MGS ticket they directed me back to the MGS and I couldn't get into any of the GA areas, even for the GP2 or GP3 races. The English was limited but this was to be expected. We met a nice Russian couple and swapped tickets on the Friday so we could walk round and they enjoyed the MGS. But out of my whole weekend is say this was the only bad bit of it not getting round the track, and I would definitely go back to Russia to watch a race!

Sicht
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Union Jack Shoes
17 Oct 2015
hilfreich?

Olympic venue, Olympic facilities, Olympic excitment!

Attended three full days racing; GP2, GP3 and F1. Practices, qualifying and racing with multiple incidents, red flags, crashes, bold overtaking and true champions. The locals were friendly, the facilities are massive and plentiful which resulted there minimal queues for anything and everything.

Sicht
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Steve Thompson
12 Oct 2015
hilfreich?

Must attend venue

Well this GP location was a big surprise. We flew in from Moscow, having spent a few days there first. Stopped at the Azimut 3* which is 400 metres from the circuit entrance, taxi from airport £5. (Met Johnny Herbert in the reception as checking in) basic hotel - previous Athelete accommodation for the Olympics. In my opinion, T2 gives the best view in the house, the crash on the first lap was on this corner (2) and Lewis also over took Nico here. Many other overtaking moves here too. Food and drink is so cheap around the circuit. Beer £2, bottle of coke 80p, as well as the usual comfort food of Pizza, burgers and hot dogs, there was also quality dishes including prawns and Chicken along with salads and some great cakes, £3-£5 a meal. Access is quite strick so you can't wander to places that you shouldn't be in, that said we got on the track at the end of the race to see Lewis and the pits, close up. Even GA you can get some great views, the Russians only really turn up minutes before qualies and the race itself so you don't need to be knocking on the doors when they open the doors in the morning. Other than entertainment on the track, off the track is average, BMX, some acrobatic gym stuff and some go carting. The concerts every night start way too late and only had Russian artists so didn't appeal. That aside, great experience and worth a visit. ( I've been to over a dozen different F1 events and this is in my top three) getting a Russian visa is a bit of a ball ache.

Sicht
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Del from Bournemouth
4 Nov 2014
hilfreich?

Sochi Race Autodrom

I stayed in Adler, a 40 minute walk from my guest house, very little English spoken but managed ok to eat/look around in town, it was alot closer to the circuit than Sochi itself, and the trains to Sochi were packed full at the end of all the days. It was very quick to get into the Autodrom as it had been used for the Winter Olympics, just going through security. I was in stand T5 down the bottom of the curcuit, but it did face the full sun for all the races, so should have taken my sunnies. Good concert on the Saturday night as well. Was good to go as it was the first one there, but I like travelling to new countries so I will not be going back, overall though a good 10 day trip as I had 3 nights in Moscow on the way back, Sochi to Moscow, 1735km, 24 hours by train!!

Sicht
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken

Sochi Autodrom

PaddockClub

Ablauf

Mehr
© 2019 Motorsport Live.
Dieser Ticketshop wird von Motorsport Live angeboten. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Teil von
MOTORSPORT NETWORK

Motorsport Live arbeitet als unabhängiger, autorisierter Anbieter von Event-Tickets direkt mit den Rennstrecken zusammen, steht aber in keiner Verbindung zu der Formel Eins Unternehmensgruppe. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX und ähnliche Marken sind Teil von Formula One Licensing B.V. *Die Bestpreisgarantie ist nur für einen bestimmten Zeitraum gültig und nur dann, wenn Sie beworben wird. Jeder zu erstattende Anspruch entspricht der Differenz zwischen der Gesamtsumme (ohne Versicherungskosten), die auf Motosport Live gezahlt wurde, und dem weltweiten Standardpreis (keine Sonderangebote) eines anderen Anbieters inklusive Service- und Versandgebühren (ohne Versicherungskosten). Diese Garantie gilt für die Preisgestaltung identischer Produkte, die am selben Tag des Kaufes und bis zu sieben Tage nach dem Kauf in derselben Währung, in der auf Motorsport Live bezahlt wurde, öffentlich auf der Website des Anbieters zugänglich sind. Preise müssen auf einer öffentlichen Website des anderen Anbieters von Motorsport Live nachprüfbar sein. Ausgeschlossen sind geschlossene Auktions- und Mitgliederseiten sowie Rabattanbieter. Diese Entscheidung von Motorsport Live ist endgültig. Eine Reklamation kann nur dann beantragt werden, wenn bereits eine Bestellung auf www.motorsportlive.com erfolgt ist. Erfolgreiche Reklamationen erfolgen in Form von Rückerstattungen und nicht als Rabatte zum Zeitpunkt des Kaufes selbst. Für eine Reklamation schreiben Sie bitte an Motorsport Live mit Ihren Kontaktdaten unter kundenservice.de@motosportlive.com und beschreiben Sie bitte mit genauen Angaben auf welcher Webseite welcher Preis günstiger erhältlich ist. Motorsport Live wird Ihre Reklamation prüfen und sich innerhalb von 3 Werktagen bei Ihnen melden. Nachdem eine Reklamation als gültig erachtet wurde, erfolgt eine Rückzahlung innerhalb von 28 Tagen.

© Copyright 1996 - 2019 sport media group GmbH
This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula 1 companies. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, FORMEL 1, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing BV. The trade mark FORMEL 1 is used under licence. All rights reserved.

Wir verwenden Cookies. Für mehr Informationen klicken Sie bitte hier: Datenschutz & Cookies.